Contact

Cameo Salon - Contact Us

Here at Cameo Salon, we are our own bosses.

We often keep our own hours, specialize in different areas and our pricing may vary. This gives us a better opportunity to cater to our clients. It also means that the best way to book an appointment is to contact one of us directly.

If you’re new to Cameo Salon and would like some help deciding which stylist would work best for you, please send an email to booking@cameoatlanta.com.

General Information

For general information or to inquire about stylist chair rental, Please contact: booking@cameoatlanta.com

 

Hours

Tuesday – Friday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday – Monday by appointment

Address

26 Waddell St, 
Atlanta, GA 30307

 

Contact Us!

Jennifer Kelley
(404) 808-4974
Jennifer@cameoatlanta.com
Dorothy Pinney
(678) 907-0945
dorothypinney@gmail.com
Alixx Hetzel
(404) 863-2666
Alihetzsmith@gmail.com
Cece Costello
(404) 606-0384
Cecehairstylist@gmail.com
Freddie Flores
(404) 747-2677
freddie.flores@cameoatlanta.com
Tina Coluccio
(404) 850-4042
tina@cameoatlanta.com
Whitney Presley
(470) 289-3262
wpresley86@gmail.com